Motorcycles123 logo  



Home Page
Search This Site
Defensive Driving Tips
How To Fix It And Tips
Motorcycle Camping
Trailers
Trailer/Carry a Motorcycle
Motorcycle Organizations
Manuals
Motorcycle Bill Of Sale
Winterize Your Bike
T-Clocks Checklist
Helmet Laws by State
Videos
Big Bike - Boss Hoss
 

Information for motorcycle riders by motorcycle riders and mechanics

A resource site about owning a motorcycle, buying a motorcycle, riding your motorcycle and fixing your motorcycle.
Home Page Camping Campgrounds Tent / Sleeping Trailers Tools Weather Gear Emergency Cooking / Food


  Ernie Dube's Bike and trailer - www.MotorCycles123.com

Motorcycle Trailers

A free listing of most manufacturer of motorcycle trailer manufacturers. Some trailers are towed behind a motorcycle, and others are to tow a motorcycle behind a 4 wheeler.

We like the ones for cargo and camping.
You can also make your own as this one below demonstrates.
The platform and wheels etc. are from Harbor Freight and a car top carrier from wherever.

Be sure the wheels are highway rated.
 
On the Right:

1989 Goldwing and Trailer

Bearing buddies keep the trailer's wheel bearings cooler during long hauls.

I know, I know the shoes aren't the best idea for motorcycle riding... but it was really hot out.

It is important to keep the tongue weight below 25 lbs. It should have some weight on the hitch.

The way you balance your load over the axle will determine the "feel" of the trailer when you are riding.

Usually on the highway, the trailer is barely noticeable, but in stop and go traffic in a city, and/or on a steep hill you will be aware of it being there.
 
Those with an * have camper trailers
Roadman Campers * http://www.roadmancampers.com/ Roadman Camper - MotorCycles123.com trailmasterinc - www.Motorcycles123.com www.Motorcycles123.com - Trike and Trailer in Quebec
For Bro Trailers *  http://www.forbro.com/
Kompact Kamp * http://www.jdtrailers.com
Trailmaster * http://trailmasterinc.com/
B&F Specialties  * http://www.bf-specialties.com/
Lees-ure Lite Trailers  * http://www.leesurelite.com/index.htm
Aero Sport Trailers  http://www.aerobourne.com/motorcycletrailers2.htm
Third Wheel Trailers www.thirdwheelonline.com
Road Dog Trailers http://www.roaddogtrailers.com/
Goose Classic http://goose127classic.com/
D & P Enterprises  http://www.lilthoroughbredtrailers.com/
 R. E. Plante http://www.motorcyclebarreltrailer.com/index_files/Page663.htm
American Classic Cargo  http://www.acctrailers.com/
American Custom Trailers http://www.americancustomtrailers.com 
Bike Buddies, Inc. http://www.bikebuddys.com/
Eagle Craft    http://www.eaglecaps.com/Butler%20jr.htm
Aluma http://www.alumaklm.com
Car Replica Trailers  www.carreplicatrailers.com 
Lite Tow Trailers http://www.cheyennetrailers.com/
Stema Custom http://www.stema.no/
Champion Sidecar http://www.championsidecars.com/trailers.asp
Badapple Trailers http://www.saddlebags.ca/badseed.htm
Wikco http://www.wikco.com/index1mc.html
Bike Buddy http://www.bikebuddys.com/
Tailwind Trailers http://tailwindtrailers.com/
Sarasota Trailers http://www.sarasotatrailers.com/
Dasz Enterprises http://www.trurons.com/dasz/
California Sidecar  http://www.californiasidecar.com/
Stealth Motorcycle Trailers http://www3.telus.net/motorcycletrailer/stealth_motorcycle_trailer
Honkys Donkys Trailer Co. http://www.honkytrailer.com/
Motorvation Trailers http://motorvation.com/
Kruzer Trailers  http://kruzertrailers.com/
Bushtec http://bushtec.com/
N-Line Trailers http://n-line.com/
American Legend http://www.american-legend.com/index.html
Cycle Mate http://www.cycle-mate.com/
Cellco Motorcycle Trailers http://www.cellco.ca/
R & W Trailers  http://r-wtrailers.com/
Arizona  http://www.trailmasterinc.com/arizona/arizona.html
Country Trailers  http://countrytrailers.net/
ZZ Trailers http://www.zztrailer.com
Fibro Concept  http://www.fibroconcept.com/
Eagle Craft Inc. http://www.eaglecaps.com/Butler% 20jr.htm
American Custom Trailers http://www.americancustomtrailers.com/
Schuring  http://www.tourmaster.nl/Engels_Duits/trailers_1.htm
Monogo Trailers  http://monogo.com/index.php